AtaBank, which has been providing high-level services to clients for 25 years, is turning into an innovative bank, adapting to the requirements of the modern digital era.

Our decisive steps are aimed at even more efficient and satisfactory service.


Rena Safarova

Director of Administration Department

Arzu Nasrullayeva

Director of Finance Department

Togrul Farzullayev

Director of Troubled Assets Management Department

Ilgar Sadigov

Director of Branches Management Department

Elman Sadigov

Director of Risk Management Department

Tamerlan Shamsadinsky

Director of Credit Department

Oruj Ibrahimov

Director of Business Development Department

Nasimi Karimov

Director of Household Department

Emiliya Mailova

Director of HR Department

Faig Bakhshiyev

Director of Treasury Department

Yegana Shukurova

Director of Operations Department

Hasan Sadigov

Director of Legal Department